David Eddings: Tamuli Series

Tamuli Series
by David Eddings

DE_DomesOfFireBook#1: Domes of Fire
Six years had passed since the redoubtable knight Sparhawk had triumphed over the evil God Azash and returned to Elenia with Queen Ehlana, his bride. And now a new danger had arisen to threaten the peace of Ehlana’s realm. The trouble had started quietly. At home, bandits began to plague the hill country. In neighboring Lamorkand, the customary political unrest turned ominous with whispers that the bloody heroes of old soon would rise again. And travelers reported that the Trolls had all disappeared from the icy northern haunts of Thalesia. Simple problems, apparently unrelated – until an ambassador arrived from the far-off Tamul empire, begging Sparhawk’s aid. For these same dangers that stalked Ehlana’s kingdom had already struck his realm full-force. The fabled ancient warriors of Tamuli had indeed returned – intent on carnage. Monsters and fell magics had followed, and the havoc and terror they spawned were tearing the empire apart. The empire had sent for the Pandion Knight who had killed the God Azash. If Sparhawk wanted to stop this danger before it could savage his own land, he now must lend his aid. Sparhawk, Ehlana, and their daughter, Princess Danae, agreed to make the grueling trek to the far-distant empire of the east. They traveled in company with a handful of trusted companions: the stalwart champions of the four Militant Orders, the knight Berit, Mirtai the giantess, and the young thief Talen. With the child-goddess Aphrael to speed their journey, they began the treacherous traverse of the utmost reaches of the Daresian continent, to Tamul’s distant capital. There, in the emperor’s glittering court, they would encounter corruption, treachery – and a greater danger than any man had faced before! David Eddings opens a bold new chapter in the saga begun in his bestselling series, The Elenium. In his dazzling trademark style, Eddings weaves a compelling tale of strange magic and breathtaking adventure, staunch friends and deadly enemies.

DownloadFree eBooks Download at All About EBooks

DE_TheShiningOnesBook#2: The Shining Ones
Years past, the Child-Goddess Aphrael had hidden Bhelliom, the Stone of Power. It rested at the very bottom of the deepest ocean, that nevermore should its awesome power sing temptation to mortal men. Now Sparhawk, Knight and Queen’s Champion, must retrieve that Sapphire Rose from its briny sleep. For only with the might of Bhelliom could he hope to thwart the fiendish schemes directed against the Tamul empire, and against his own homeland. Sparhawk’s journey to recover Bhelliom would be fraught with peril. Only with Goddess’ help could he hope to recover the stone. And that would only begin his quest, for the forces of evil sought to capture the gem for their own diabolical ends. Sparhawk and his loyal companions must keep Bhelliom safe from those who sought to steal it, as well as from the horrors which those evildoers had already loosed upon the world. Most feared of all the monsters that terrorized Tamuli were the Shining Ones: dreaded, glowing beings whose merest touch could melt human flesh from bone. All too soon, Sparhawk and his allies found themselves stalked by those fell creatures out of myth. For the Shining Ones, too, had designs on Bhelliom – designs that would change the very shape of the world… David Eddings launches a triumphant new chapter in his bestselling saga, The Tamuli, an astonishing quest ranging across majestic continents and among strange peoples. Once again Eddings weaves his unique and compelling brand of magic into an unforgettable tapestry of men and women and Gods, of sorcery and valor, and of an ancient world on the brink of cataclysm.

DownloadFree eBooks Download at All About EBooks


DE_TheHiddenCityBook#3: The Hidden City
The third and final volume in David Eddings’s epic fantasy series.

Battle had been joined and fought and won. The Pandion Knight Sparhawk had met the forces of the foul God Cyrgon upon the field of valor, and justice and might had carried the day. But even in Sparhawk’s moment of triumph had come a crushing blow. For far away from the battlefield, Cyrgon’s hired minions had by treachery and stealth stolen away Sparhawk’s very heart: they had kidnapped the beautiful Queen Ehlana, his wife.

DownloadFree eBooks Download at All About EBooks

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. zakmote
    Nov 06, 2007 @ 16:02:29

    Thanks Nice post 🙂


  2. Trackback: David Eddings: Tamuli Series — Gemstones by Gem Lab
  3. Freeebooksdwonload
    Jan 31, 2008 @ 15:46:01

    10x a lot


  4. xenocross
    Mar 19, 2008 @ 08:21:15

    Thank You. I love elenium series.
    I would like to recommend Kate Forsyth’s “The Witches of Eileanan” series, 6 volume. It is also great


  5. Mandar Joshi
    Jul 26, 2008 @ 10:44:48




  6. KLK
    Feb 08, 2009 @ 02:29:39

    thanks 😀 these are awesome… i should probably get around to having paper copies.


  7. Jeremy
    Dec 17, 2009 @ 00:04:53

    Loved this series of books glade to find an Ecopy


  8. Jenny
    Jun 25, 2010 @ 20:54:23

    thanks I am looking forward to readin g these


  9. Jimmy
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 16:54:57

    Thank you!


  10. Trackback: david eddings e books | Book Shop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: